

Board of Directors

2023 - 2024

PRESIDENT	Kathryn Tamasi
VICE-PRESIDENT	Patty Malone
PAST PRESIDENT	Sue Deakin
TREASURER	Bill Tucker
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Gerald Martin
BOARD MEMBERS	Bill McKee
	Cathy Bentley
	Cassandra Dawson
	George Hamzo
	Jim Hewett
	Rob Nicolson
	Ryan Bennett
	Sarah O'Flanagan
	Scott Tennant